Careers

Westmoreland Country Club, a Platinum Club of America, is one of the finest private country clubs in the country

We offer excellent benefits, competitive wages and a friendly and professional work environment. We are always looking for ambitious individuals to join our team.

In addition to regular employment, Westmoreland Country Club has an active Intern program for Culinary, Hospitality Management, Golf, Racquets and Turf Management students. Please contact the appropriate professionals listed below for information. The team leaders listed below can be contacted at their telephone numbers or email address. Please let us know which area of the club you would like to be considered for.

Click here to apply

Mark Constantinou
General Manager / COO
(Dining Room Servers, Bartenders, Locker Room, Receptionist,Housekeeping, Maintenance, Banquet Servers, Hospitality Management Interns, Poolside CafĂ©, Valet Parker)
Email: m.constantinou@westmorelandcc.org
Tel: 847-853-4700
Matt Flory
Golf Course Superintendent
(Golf Course and Grounds, Seasonal, Year Round, Turf Management Interns)
Email: m.flory@westmorelandcc.org
Tel: 847-853-4719
Hans Larson
Golf Professional
(Golf Professionals, Bag Room, Golf Shop, Caddies, Golf Management Interns)
h.larson@westmorelandcc.org
Tel: 847-853-4715
Jon Black
(Caddie Master)
Email: j.black@westmorelandcc.org
Tel: 847-853-4717
Austen Ono
Executive Chef
(Culinary Staff, Culinary Interns)
Email: a.ono@westmorelandcc.org
Tel: 847- 853-4707
David Bukowski
Racquets Director
(Tennis Shop, Tennis Professionals, Tennis Management Interns)
Email: d.bukowski@westmorelandcc.org
Tel: 847-853-4711
Dan Toy
Aquatics Director
(Lifeguards, Check In Desk)
Email: d.toy@westmorelandcc.org
Tel: 847-853-4721
 
FED
Content